With extensive knowledge in the Electrical Industry, our team is committed to providing
excellence to our clients and is ready to help you with any questions or concerns.
Call us today at (239)334-4581.

FullSizeRender (1)

Joe “JR” Russell

General Manager
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-707-3451
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jrussell@cedftmy.com

 
 

Allie Dehen

Project Management/Marketing
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: adehen@cedftmy.com

 john

John Gates

Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jgates@cedftmy.com

Jake Lindberg

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

Casey Slakman

Management Trainee
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: cslakman@cedftmy.com

 
 
dan

Dan Higginbotham

Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-707-2947
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: dan@cedftmy.com

rex

Rex Birkinbine

Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: rbirkinbine@cedftmy.com

Mike Kuhnert

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
tracy

Tracy Purcell

Purchasing Agent
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: tpurcell@cedftmy.com

 
 
eddy

Eddy McNair

Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-340-4710
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: emcnair@cedftmy.com

bj

William ”BJ” Richard

Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: wrichard@cedftmy.com

Jeff Clark

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

Chelsey Trebing

Accounts Payable
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: ctrebing@cedftmy.com

 
 
buddy

David “Buddy” Grant

Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-462-3871
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: dgrant@cedftmy.com

Dave Soltez

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

 

Ryan Scott

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

Sabrina Constable-Gonzales

Accounts Recieveable
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: sconstable@cedftmy.com

 
jake

Jake Maroti

Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jmaroti@cedftmy.com

 

Rob Russell

Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139