With extensive knowledge in the Electrical Industry, our team is committed to providing
excellence to our clients and is ready to help you with any questions or concerns.
Call us today at (239)334-4581.
 
FullSizeRender (1)

Joe “JR” Russell
General Manager
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-707-3451
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jrussell@cedftmy.com

 
eddy

Eddy McNair
Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-340-4710
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: emcnair@cedftmy.com

 
rex

Rex Birkinbine
Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: rbirkinbine@cedftmy.com

joan

Joan Rimes
Account Manager
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jrimes@cedftmy.com

 
 
buddy

David “Buddy” Grant
Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-462-3871
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: dgrant@cedftmy.com

 
jake

Jake Maroti
Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

tracy

Tracy Purcell
Purchasing Agent
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: tpurcell@cedftmy.com

 
 
craig

Craig Posey
Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-565-8217
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: cposey@cedftmy.com

 
bj

BJ Richard
Warehouse Manager
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

Allie Dehen
Project Management /Marketing
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 954-806-4900
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: adehen@cedftmy.com

 

Ben Fenske
Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-357-2918
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: bfenske@cedftmy.com

 

August Clark
Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139

dan

Dan Higginbotham
Outside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-707-2947
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: dan@cedftmy.com

 
john

John Gates
Inside Sales
Office: 239-334-4581
Mobile: 239-590-5718
Fax: 239-332-5139
Email: jgates@cedftmy.com

 

Jake Lindberg
Warehouse
Office: 239-334-4581
Fax: 239-332-5139